WELCOME TO NANNYCHERYLKATE a blog for all who like new barbie doll clothes

BALLGOWN purple knitted top dress with cut away design detail to top and white sparkle fabric for skirt of dress and finished with a purple net underskirt very pretty design

Welcome to nannycherylkate ,  I shall be adding new items that are for sale and how to make area, with friends featured here also follow me and interact with me with ideas for new clothes for Barbie and similar fashion dolls

I am a grandmother who made items for my grand daughter and then she encourage me to be adventurous with the clothes until my cupboards were full so here I am.

832 SUMMER DAYS light blue trousers with multi daisy detail to waist + blue crochet bag with light blue detail + blues and white knitted stripped top + blue hippie hat

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Mr WordPress on December 11, 2011 - 7:05 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

