‘509. Beautiful and thoughtful gifts’ by nannycherylkate

I have added many items from your shops, I have enjoyed looking and selecting them and will put on my blog and website and many other places to show them…. good luck

‘509. Beautiful and thoughtful gifts’ by nannycherylkate

I have added many items from your shops, I have enjoyed looking and selecting them and will put on my blog and website and many other places to show them…. good luck


Aid for Abby – Original…

$12.99

Orange Tangerine Fragra…

$21.21

Drop earrings, dangle s…

$24.99

New handmade Hexigan Gr…

$87.00

Cobalt Glass Bead Grape…

$20.00

Bracelet lampwork NORTH…

$93.96

Quilted Shoulder Bag – …

$28.00

Knit Wire Pearl Nracele…

$45.00

Leather Medicine Bag wi…

$95.00

Blue Brown Lucite Flowe…

$18.00

Handmade, natural stone…

$68.00

Handmade Crochet RUFFLE…

$31.00

Miniature Country Baker…

$44.50

30 Count – Sew on White…

$12.00

120cm light gold purse …

$6.20

Christmas Season Scrub…

$10.00

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

You can also view your items on my

Blog     https://nannycherylkate.wordpress.com/

WEB    https://sites.google.com/site/nannycherylkate/1-news-from-nannycherylkate-1

FB     https://www.facebook.com/NANNYCHERYLKATE.TREASURIES

where I update all my treasuries and other news. I shall also add to pinterest,fancy,facebook, etc

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

