‘508. GREAT GIFTS’ by nannycherylkate

I have added many items from your shops, I have enjoyed looking and selecting them and will put on my blog and website and many other places to show them…. good luck

‘508. GREAT GIFTS’ by cheryljeanhopkins1

I have added many items from your shops, I have enjoyed looking and selecting them and will put on my blog and website and many other places to show them…. good luck


Poppy Passion Fine Art …

$40.00

Purple Amethyst Mohair …

$40.00

Sparkling CZ and Swarov…

$32.99

CROCHET Blanket Handmad…

$175.00

Bright Paisley Clutch M…

$40.00

Vintage Fenton Hobnail …

$35.00

Last Pair Spring Mornin…

$35.00

Matinee set

$15.00

Custom Glass Heart Pend…

$30.00

wire-wrapped vtg key ne…

$25.00

Lucite Flower Swarovski…

$15.00

Dainty Sterling Silver …

$38.00

Mrs. Owl

$18.00

VINTAGE Oversized – Ant…

$8.50

Handmade Vintage neckla…

$14.90

Tea Light Wine Stave Ca…

$35.00

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

You can also view your items on my

Blog     https://nannycherylkate.wordpress.com/

WEB    https://sites.google.com/site/nannycherylkate/1-news-from-nannycherylkate-1

FB     https://www.facebook.com/NANNYCHERYLKATE.TREASURIES

where I update all my treasuries and other news. I shall also add to pinterest,fancy,facebook, etc

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

