New Items

I havnt been able to make more clothes at present, I have some idea and perhaps some different ways of packaging them, I shall let you know how I am getting on. I have been looking at other sites at the present, if you have any more ideas you would like to share or new sites you have found please let me know. I have also been helping my son with his website for his business in Thailand https://sites.google.com/site/footballcrazygolf/ so if you are going to Kathu, Thailand this year pay him a visit, great fun for the whole family and great company. Also I have been helping my husband with his new venture of starting his own Martial Arts Classes website and blog, he has trained for about 40 years now and is a 5th Dan Black Belt in Tang Sou Dao Martial Arts. He loves teaching and his classes are growing, great fun and fitness and discipline all in one place why not have a look https://sites.google.com/site/masterdavidhopkinsclasses/ so you can see not much time to make new clothes. During the winter with the difficulties of my health I have tended to make more blankets, they are easier for me when it is hard to get around but very satisfying when you finish something. Please email me or make comments I would love to hear from you all. email nannycheryl@btinternet.com

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

